061 454 149

Student Council 2023/2024

Student Council 2023/2024

Congratulations to our newly elected Student Council for the 2023/2024 academic year. The following girls were voted in by their classmates in a secret ballot in each class this week.

Stephanie Lillis 1st

BailieHarty 1st

Kallie O’Regan 2nd

Lana Elabbass 2nd

Hannah Murray 3rd

Klaudia Choma 3rd

Saoirse Griffin 3rd

Louiseanna O’ Halloran 4th

Aobha Hogan 4th

Cara Guinan 5th

Niamh King 5th

Norleen Gumbo 6th

Cara Quinn 6th

Well done girls ! Some amazing speeches were made by these girls which guaranteed them votes!
These girls will now attend regular meetings with Ms Dorman and Ms Frazer and discuss new ideas for our school. We can’t wait to hear some of their ideas 💡 !

Scoil Mhuire Banríon na hÉireann,
V94 A5N7

061 454 149

Download the iClass App for iOS
Download the iClass App for Android
© 2024 Scoil Mhuire Banríon na hÉireann